PLSO Committee Chairs

 Auction Gary Johnston Email
 Awards John Voorheis Email
 Bylaws Brent Bacon Email
 Conference Tim Kent Email
 Education & Outreach Lee Spurgeon Email
 Financials Kelly Miller Email
 Geocache Robert Boyer Email
 GPS Users Group Dave Wellman Email
 Legislative David Williams Email
 Membership Gary Anderson Email
 NSPS Oregon State Director Bob Neathamer Email
 OACES Liaison Scott Freshwaters Email
 The Oregon Surveyor Magazine Greg Crites Email
 OSBEELS Liaison Scott Freshwaters Email
 Professional Practices  
 Scholarship Daren Cone  Email
 Strategic Plan Tim Fassbender Email
 Young Surveyors Network Chris Glantz Email

Copyright © 2014 Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon   Privacy Policy Anti-Harassment & Discrimination Policy
PO Box 230548 Tigard, OR 97281  Phone: 503-303-1472  Toll-free: 844-284-5496  Fax: 503-303-1472  Email:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software