Log in

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Auction  Robert Hamman  Email
Awards  Dan Nelson  Email
Bylaws  Brent Bacon  Email
Conference  Jered McGrath  Email
Education & Outreach  NEED VOLUNTEER  Email
GNSS Users Group Chris Munson  Email
Legislative  James Hepler  Email
Membership  Gary Anderson  Email
NSPS Oregon State Director Pat Gaylord Email
OACES Liaison  Mike Berry  Email
Professional Practices Jesse White Email
Publications  Leo Litowich Email
OSBEELS Liaison  Tim Fassbender  Email
Scholarship  Daren Cone  Email
Strategic Plan  Tim Fassbender  Email
TrigStar  PLSO Office  Email
Young Surveyors Network Brenton Griffin  Email
Copyright © 2021 Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon   Privacy Policy Anti-Harassment & Discrimination Policy
PO Box 230548 Tigard, OR 97281  Phone: 503-303-1472  Toll-free: 844-284-5496  Fax: 503-303-1472  Email: office@plso.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software